World cuisine and gastronomic trends

We collected impressions from Asia, Europe, Russia and expressed them in our dishes. Gastrobar is first and foremost an emphasis on gastronomy. We consider our cuisine as a restaurant food and we complement it with wines from all over the world and drinks that we prepare by ourselves.

Werden is a creativity. Here we follow the newest trends of cooking and open to the inhabitans and guests of Grodno a "window" to European and Asian cuisine. No imitations and compromises, only original recipes.

Werden is the a desire for naturalness and harmony. We allow ourselves only the freshest products and natural ingredients, and we cook dishes right before giving them to the guest.

Local culinary traditions inspire us to the new ideas and rethinking of the usual dishes. From pork knuckle and chanterelles to cranberries and rowan, local products are able to reveal their gastronomic potential in our dishes.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.
WE CREATE FOR YOU

We love to cook and experiment with local food. We offer our guests some new gastronomic impressions.

Reserve a table

WORK HOURS

Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 00:00
Friday - Saturday 08:00 - 02:00
Sunday 08:00 - 00:00
+375 29 254 04 54
Grodno, Mostovaya Str. 31
© Werden 2018
Scroll Up

Мировая кухня и гастрономические тренды

Гастробар Werden был открыт в марте 2016 года в самом центре старого Гродно. Мы собрали  впечатления из Азии, Европы, России и выразили их в наших блюдах. Гастробар - это в первую очередь акцент на гастрономии. Мы считаем свою кухню ресторанной и дополняем её  винами со всего мира и напитками, которые мы готовим сами. 

Werden - это творчество. Здесь следуют самым новым трендам кулинарии и открывают гродненцам и гостям города "окно" к европейской и азиатской кухне. Никаких подражаний и компромиссов, только оригинальные рецепты. 

Werden - это стремление к натуральности и гармонии. Мы позволяем себе только самые свежие продукты и натуральные ингредиенты и готовим блюда прямо перед отдачей гостю.

Местные кулинарные традиции вдохновляют нас на новые идеи и переосмысление привычных блюд. От свиной рульки и лисичек до клюквы и рябины, местные продукты раскрывают свой гастрономический потенциал в наших блюдах.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.
ТВОРИМ ДЛЯ ВАС

Мы любим готовить и экспериментировать.  Предлагаем нашим гостям новые гастрономические впечатления.

Зарезервировать стол

РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ

Понедельник - Четверг 8:00 - 00:00
Пятница - Суббота 08:00 - 02:00
Воскресенье 08:00 - 00:00
+375 29 254 04 54
г. Гродно, ул. Мостовая, 31
Scroll Up